Natalie3Banner

Session One

Date:  Wednesday March 16

Time: 1.30pm Pacific Time (USA)

4.30pm Eastern Time (USA)

10.30pm (Central European Time)

Session 1 Question and Answers Live Session

Date: March 20 2016

Time: 1.30pm Pacific Time (USA)

4.30pm Eastern Time (USA)

10.30pm (Central European Time)

Natalie dyeblue

Session Two

Date: Sunday April 3

Time: 1.30pm Pacific Time (USA)

4.30pm Eastern Time (USA)

10.30pm (Central European Time)

Session 2 Question and Answers Live Session

Date: April 10 2016

Time: 1.30pm Pacific Time (USA)

4.30pm Eastern Time (USA)

10.30pm (Central European Time)

Session Three

Date: Sunday April 17 2016

Time: 1.30pm Pacific Time (USA)

4.30pm Eastern Time (USA)

9.30pm (Central European Time)

Session 3 Question and Answers Live Session

Date: Sunday April 24

Time: 1.30pm Pacific Time (USA)

4.30pm Eastern Time (USA)

9.30pm (Central European Time)

Session Four

Date: Sunday May 1

Time: 1.30pm Pacific Time (USA)

4.30pm Eastern Time (USA)

10.30pm (Central European Time)

Session 4 Question and Answers Live Session

Date: Sunday May 8

Time: 1.30pm Pacific Time (USA)

4.30pm Eastern Time (USA)

10.30pm (Central European Time)

Natalie dyepot

Session 5

Date: Sunday May 15

Time: 1.30pm Pacific Time (USA)

4.30pm Eastern Time (USA)

10.30pm (Central European Time)

Session 5 Question and Answers Live Session Date: 

Date: Sunday May 22

Time: 1.30pm Pacific Time (USA)

4.30pm Eastern Time (USA)

10.30pm (Central European Time)

Session 6

Date: Sunday May 29

Time: 1.30pm Pacific Time (USA)

4.30pm Eastern Time (USA)

10.30pm (Central European Time)

Session 6 Question and Answers Live Session Date:

Date: Sunday June 5

Time: 1.30pm Pacific Time (USA)

4.30pm Eastern Time (USA)

10.30pm (Central European Time)

Natalie dye 3

Session 7

Date: Sunday June 12

Time: 1.30pm Pacific Time (USA)

4.30pm Eastern Time (USA)

10.30pm (Central European Time)

Session 7 Question and Answer Session

Date: Sunday June 19

Time: 1.30pm Pacific Time (USA)

4.30pm Eastern Time (USA)

10.30pm (Central European Time)

 Total course cost including Live stream access to all seven sessions plus question and answer Sessions, digital textbook and supporting information corresponding to each session, plus access to the Fiberygoodness.com Members only area and FiberyGoodness Dye Secrets private forum:
US$395
Payment is non-refundable.
There will be a non-disclosure agreement regarding course information for the protection of the specially developed techniques Natalie will be sharing with you.
Password Reset
Please enter your e-mail address. You will receive a new password via e-mail.